Das Team des SPORTUNION Vereins

DSC_1662

Bruno Peböck

Sektionsleiter Fitsport

+43 680/330 52 72
kurcafe@aon.at

person-silhouette-icon

Mario Gusenbauer

Sektionsleiter Fußball

+43 664/415 81 71
m.gusenbauer@e-gruber.at

person-silhouette-icon

Barbara Wurm

Sektionsleiterin Volleyball

+43 650/609 02 03
wurmbarbara@gmx.at

person-silhouette-icon

Theresa Freinschlag

Sektionsleiterin Volleyball

+43 650/843 5386
t.freinschlag@gmx.at

person-silhouette-icon

Severin Hoser

Sektionsleiter Tennis

+43 650/ 223 93 55
se_ho@gmx.net

person-silhouette-icon

Johann Schmid

Sektionsleiter Stockschiessen

+43 650/741 12 52
j.schmid@haunschmidt.at

DSC_1684

Alexandra Irsiegler

Sektionsleiter Fitsport Stellvertreterin

+43 699/100 54 870
Alexandra.Irsigler@gmx.at

DSC_1666

Birgit Oberherber

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 650/533 11 42

DSC_1659

Melanie Grasserbauer

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 664/143 58 33

DSC_1681

Carola Brandstetter

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

brandstetter.carola@gmx.at

Natalie Rafetseder

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

n.rafetseder@gmail.com

DSC_1670

Melanie Rührnessl

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 650/813 78 43

DSC_1672

Christine Schinnerl

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 664/461 63 97
christine_schinnerl@gmx.at

DSC_1676

Johannes Wurm

Übungsleiter Fitsport

+43 699/118 42 972
Johannes.Wurm@gmx.at

DSC_1687

Sandra Ortner

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 650/696 3886

Johanna Freynschlag

Sektionsleiterin Volleyball

+43 664/188 2662
johanna.freynschlag@gmail.com