Das Team des SPORTUNION Vereins

person-silhouette-icon

Bruno Peböck

Sektionsleiter Fitsport

+43 680/330 52 72
kurcafe@aon.at

person-silhouette-icon

Mario Gusenbauer

Sektionsleiter Fußball

+43 664/415 81 71
m.gusenbauer@e-gruber.at

person-silhouette-icon

Barbara Wurm

Sektionsleiterin Volleyball

+43 650/609 02 03
wurmbarbara@gmx.at

person-silhouette-icon

Maria Hoser

Sektionsleiterin Volleyball

+43 660/124 02 64
maria_hoser@gmx.at

person-silhouette-icon

Severin Hoser

Sektionsleiter Tennis

+43 650/ 223 93 55
se_ho@gmx.net

person-silhouette-icon

Johann Schmid

Sektionsleiter Stockschiessen

+43 650/741 12 52
j.schmid@haunschmidt.at

Alexandra Irsiegler

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 699/100 54 870
Alexandra.Irsigler@gmx.at

Birgit Oberherber

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 650/533 11 42

person-silhouette-icon

Melanie Grasserbauer

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 664/143 58 33

person-silhouette-icon

Carola Brandstetter

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

brandstetter.carola@gmx.at

Natalie Rafetseder

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

n.rafetseder@gmail.com

Melanie Rührnessl

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 650/813 78 43

Christine Schinnerl

Übungsleiterin Fitsport

+43 664/461 63 97
christine_schinnerl@gmx.at

Johannes Wurm

Übungsleiter Fitsport

+43 699/118 42 972
Johannes.Wurm@gmx.at